Home > Development, Dokkeos, English, Techie > Dokeos 1.8.5 Quick Reference Sheet

Dokeos 1.8.5 Quick Reference Sheet

It’s been ages since I first thought I should publish a quick reference sheet for Dokeos developers. It’s now done. It’s a first version but I think it will be really useful to new Dokeos developers. It is already useful for me (particularly for $httpHeadXtra and $htmlHeadXtra), so I don’t doubt that bit.

Dokeos 1.8.5 Quick Reference Sheet

It is published under the Creative Commons BY-SA license (Paternity, Share-Alike) and I have the SVG format locally, so just ask me for it if you want to extend it. I might pretty well extend this sheet to specific class methods (like Database and Security) in the near future, but this is a good start.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. September 29, 2008 at 5:58 pm

Leave a Reply

