Home > English, General > Dokeos in the Galapagos Islands

Dokeos in the Galapagos Islands

I´m currently on holiday in the Galapagos Islands (for 3 more days). The weather is excellent and the local wildlife is just as expected, wonderful. If anybody wants to contact me here about Dokeos, I´m in Puerto Ayora, hostal Los Amigos, room 1.

A few pictures, in no particular order…

Sea Iguanas in the Galapagos

Giant Land Turtles Mating in the Galapagos

Dolphin Swimming in the Galapagos

Dokeos t-shirt in Puerto Ayora, Galapagos

Baby Sea Lions Swimming in the Galapagos

Categories: English, General
  1. Hi
    April 7, 2008 at 4:24 am

    Can we see some pictures on flickr? :)

  2. ywarnier
    April 7, 2008 at 9:41 am

    Not yet but I will put some soon. Now that I think of it, I will put at least one now here.

  3. ywarnier
    April 7, 2008 at 9:50 am

    Or at least when wordpress fixes their image upload feature (apparently that doesn’t work at the moment).

  4. ywarnier
    April 27, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    Something is wrong with my account I guess. I’m desperately trying to add pictures to my post, I have uploaded them but there’s no way to attach the pictures. I’ll look into this later.

  5. ywarnier
    April 27, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    Finally! :-)

  6. May 4, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    I wouldn’t bother you in your vacations :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

